Time to Grow Up

Standard

I had a great post idea today, but I spent the day being a responsible grown up instead. I went grocery shopping and cleaned the kitchen. I cooked for the week and made homemade bread. I packed my lunch for tomorrow and a snack since I will be staying late to tutor.

I am even going to cut this short because it’s already after 10 and I have resolved to make myself go to bed by 10:30 on school nights in 2012.

I have a lot to say about writing, but it will have to wait. I might not wait until Thursday to post again, but I felt like I should at least post something today.

Now be nice to yourself  – and go to bed already 🙂

Talk soon

Leave a Reply

