Looking for Inspiration

Standard

So in my last post I wrote about needing something fun to write about to get me back in the swing of things. I started to outline a new story, but even that might be biting off more than I can chew. I think concentrating on some small scenes or short stories would be best right now.

I have been toying with the idea of using a tarot deck for inspiration for a while. I found some interesting ideas here. I think that this might be fun and a great way to get some non-serious writing in every day.  I also like the idea of working with greek myths or fairy tales…

I’m going to start with Tarot and see how that goes. I will be working on small stories each day this week. I’ll post something on Thursday if I come up with something good.

Leave a Reply

