Moving Right Along

Standard

So many exciting things to share. Well, I think there exciting, but I’m a self-publishing nerd at the moment!

The copy-edits are happening as we speak and I am super jazzed to get going on the final edit sometime next week.

I got a PO Box and filed my “Doing Business As” Trade name with the secretary of state. My book launch is scheduled for October 11, 2009 at an amazing venue called The Mercury Cafe.

I should be able to start making the binding press with my dad next week!

Leave a Reply

