I Love the Smell of Revision In the Morning

Standard

I’m a liar – I haven’t downloaded my pics yet, and forgot I said I would put some up. I will do that this Monday – I promise.

Well I got through all of Sam’s wonderful feedback last Monday and this week I have been working my way through Lisa’s comments. It is interesting because they focused on such different things. Lisa is suggesting a lot of cuts at the end. At first I was a bit annoyed, but after a couple of days stewing it over, I realized she was right. It needs to end closer to the resolution.

It is so difficult to cut characters and scenes that I love, but now I’ll have some great extras to post somewhere down the line.

Back to work…

Leave a Reply

