We’ll always have Chicago

Standard

I can’t believe that exactly a week ago I was sitting at my friend Lisa’s kitchen table in the sun, laughing and drinking coffee. Chicago was awesome, I didn’t want to leave. It was so great to see Sam and Lisa again and to bum around such a cool city. We had great warm weather and I just didn’t want it to end.

We also got some work done in between all the fun we were having. I feel like TCC is so close…. I have one or two revision tweaks to go and then it is off to the copy editor.

I plan on working on comments from Sam and Lisa this Monday, Memorial Day and getting as much done as I can.

I will post some pictures from the trip in a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

