Beginners Luck

Standard

My favorite book of all time is The Alchemist. There is a scene near the beginning of the book that discusses beginners luck and the fact that the Universe will double your efforts for talking action on behalf of your own personal legend or destiny.

I have been experiencing beginners luck a great deal with this project and I appreciate the Universe stepping and helping. I have received such generous support from the people in my life and it makes me even more excited about what is in store.

I am meeting with an art director next Wednesday and we will be discussing my project over coffee. With every step The Christmas Child is talking shape and manifesting into the best book it can be!

Leave a Reply

