Rainy Days

Standard

Today it is rainy and cold…it is wonderful. These are the days that you want to curl up with a good book and hot chocolate. It is a lazy day. I have had hardly any customers, no one wants to come out.

My focus is returning and I think I will have the last of the re-writes done this weekend. That is the plan. I have work to do still, but it is so close to being done… I can taste it.

I found two more agents to query, so I need to get those written this weekend as well if possible.

I got my haircut last night. It is amazing how much a good haircut can boost your morale. I had been in ponytail mode for weeks and I feel like I at least want to try and look nice again.

Talk soon…

Leave a Reply

