Guilty Blogger

Standard

Hi, my name is Mary and I am guilty of neglecting my blog…

I always have a good excuse, but I still am not blogging daily. Why do I put off things that are good for me? I don’t get it.

I have been working on my revisions for my manuscript, but not everyday. I started a new job and got another student. I would have plenty of time to write if I would get up earlier, but I haven’t been doing that either.

I need a priority adjustment and I solemnly swear that I will blog 21 days in a row, that is how long it takes to make or break a habit and I intend to do this!

Sorry about the bitching… I will be positive tomorrow.

P.S. I had a dress rehearsal today and it was wonderful. It never ceases to amaze me how lucky I am to be apart of this group of individuals… Wednesday will be really great, I can feel it.

To blend and weave my voice around Bonnae’s again was music to my soul and I felt warm in that follow spot! Stepping in as Mother Jones is just as fun and empowering!

I also went to karaoke on Monday and sang three new songs. It took me out of my comfort zone and it felt good. I met some really cool guys and had a blast!

Talk tomorrow – I promise!

Leave a Reply

