Red Rocks

Standard

I just got home from my absolute favorite place on earth. I have been very blessed to live so close to Red Rocks. It was a perfect evening. Not to hot, a little bit of a breeze, and great company! I always feel better at a concert but there is something so magical about Red Rocks, it is hard to explain. I breathe easier there. There is no bad seat in the whole amphitheatre, if your there you are pretty much guaranteed to have a great time. Tonight was no exception. Thanks John for another incredible show!

Leave a Reply

