Insomnia

Standard

Craig Ferguson is the best thing that has ever happened to my insomnia and me! Even when I am really tired (which is few and far between) I have to stay up and watch the monologue, it just too funny. It is worth being groggy in the morning. Tonight I had good intentions of turning it off at midnight, but I could not sleep so I turned it back on just in time to hear this amazing band called Mute Math, I was so amazed I just perpetuated my late night by finding out about them and downloading their album! Sleep is so over rated….

Leave a Reply

