East Mountain South

Standard

I had a glitch with my IPOD this last week. It was miserable! I really believe that the IPOD is my favorite invention. I was always teased by my family because I took enough CD’s on trips that I would need extra luggage to store it in. The IPOD put those days to rest! So, I had to reload some older music and I came across one of my favorite albums by a band called east mountain south. It is beautiful and rich music, I never tire of hearing their voices blend so effortlessly. If you have never heard them, I would recommend you check them out. Peter Bradley Adams has a nice myspace page with some new music as well!

Leave a Reply

