Dreams

Standard

I made an Alchemy Box this evening. It turned out much better than I expected it to. An Alchemy Box is part of a principle outlined in a fabulous book called, “Your Heart’s Desire,” by Sonia Choquette. I read this book a number of years ago, but I was stuck on principle four. About a month ago, I had the opportunity to speak with the author and was so inspired by our conversation; I decided to proceed with the rest of the book. I am very glad I did! My Alchemy Box is now stashed away in a safe place where it will not be disturbed. I have to admit, I felt a bit lighter as I closed the lid and found a home for it. It is holding my dreams, and I am free to do the work, having faith that my work is not done in vain, the universe is meeting me half way.

Leave a Reply

